PRODUCTOS

Cobertura

  • MEDELLIN

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Conmutador: (574) 560 5050 / Fax: N/A
    Correo Central:Herzig@herzig.com.co
    Cra 50 # 6-41
    Medellin - Colombia
     Contactar
  • Gerencia Nacional

    Ingeniero: Juan Carlos Perez
    Celular: 316 2598969 - Correo: Jcperez@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 5605050
  • ANTIOQUIA

    Ingeniero: Cristian Morales
    Celular: 316 424 41 98 - Correo: Antioquia@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • ANTIOQUIA

    Ingeniero: Stiven Atehortua
    Celular: 316 2862973 - Correo: Antioquia2@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • COSTA

    Ingeniero: Rafael Carballo
    Celular: 318 715 81 89 - Correo: Costa@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • CUNDINAMARCA

    Ingeniero: Cindy C. Buitrago Perez
    Celular: 316 424 41 90 - Correo: Cundinamarca1@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • CUNDINAMARCA

    Ingeniero: Sandra Torres
    Celular: 315 561 85 38 - Correo: Cundinamarca2@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • EJE CAFETERO

    Ingeniero: Carlos A.Saavedra
    Celular: 317 646 56 - Correo: ejecafetero@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • OCCIDENTE

    Ingeniero: Santiago Gomez
    Celular: 318 532 9681 - Correo: Occidente@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • SANTANDER

    Ingeniero: Carlos A.Saavedra
    Celular: 317 6465692 - Correo: Ejecafero@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050
  • MANTENIMIENTO y PROYECTOS

    Ingeniero: Camilo Estrada
    Celular: 315 7800392 - Correo: Soporteventas@herzig.com.co
     Contactar Ingeniero

    Oficina Central - Medellin
    Telefono: 57 4 560 5050